Inflation Fears And Rising Yields

14.04.2021
CFA Association Russia is inviting Dr. Andreas Bickel for a regular update on the current state of the global financial markets.
Read more >>

CFA® Program 2021 news and information session for students

24.03.2021
Online webinars:
Session 1 on Wed 24th March (13.00 Moscow/10.00 GMT)
Session 2 on Thurs 25th March (17.00 Moscow/14.00 GMT)
Session 3 on Mon 19th April (12.00 Moscow/9.00GMT)
Read more >>

Clash of Empires: China's global, financial and monetary strategy

23.03.2021
7.00 PM (MSK): a live webcast where Charles Gave and Louis-Vincent Gave will discuss the current situation of the US dollar, inflation, gold and how the renminbi internationalization may unfold.
Read more >>

Что такое карьерный капитал и как его наращивать

17.03.2021
Для членов Ассоциации CFA Россия проводим в среду, 17 марта в 19:00 вебинар на тему: "Что такое карьерный капитал и как его наращивать".
Read more >>

Покупка компании с налоговыми льготами: как оценить и снизить риски

10.03.2021
На мероприятии Мария Семёнова расскажет, на что обратить внимание в ходе налогового дью дилидженса и при согласовании условий сделки.
Read more >>

Annual General Meeting of CFA Association Russia

04.03.2021
This year's event will take place online via ZOOM between 7 PM and 9 PM on Thursday, March 4, 2021. Invitations will be sent to all registered guests.
Read more >>

Проектное финансирование и государственно-частное партнёрство в России и в мире

01.03.2021
Видеотрансляция с Андреем Бедняковым, экспертом РОСИНФРА Национального центра ГЧП (ВЭБ.РФ)
Read more >>

Markets dance as long as the music plays

16.02.2021
7 PM (MSK): a live webcast with Dr. Andreas Bickel, CIO of Blackfort Capital, former Head of PM at Goldman Sachs Switzerland.
Read more >>

The Future of Emerging Markets: The Digital Generation

09.02.2021
We invited Kevin T. Carter, China and Emerging market expert with over two decades of work in the space alongside longtime Princeton Economist and Author of a Random Walk Down Wall Street, Dr Burton Malkiel. ETF specialist having launched 5 China funds listed on the NYSE with Guggenheim Partners.
Read more >>

Python для финансовых аналитиков и инвестиционных советников

21.01.2021
Мастер-класс для членов Ассоциации о применении Python и инструментов, построенных на нём, в работе финансовых аналитиков и инвестиционных советников
Read more >>

Count of articles: 286
page 3 of 29
Video Library
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

to be the first to know about all CFA news, events an programms

CFA Association Russia. Ассоциация CFA (Россия) не занимается вопросами приема документов и сдачи экзаменов - это исключительная сфера Института CFA. По всем вопросам, связанным со сдачей экзаменов CFA (Levels I, II, III) просьба обращаться по адресу info@cfainstitute.org.

Ceorooms A2 Comcity
Kiyevskoye Shosse, 6/1,
Moscow 108811 Russia

Copyright ©2021 CFA Institute | All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy and Cookie Policy